Thanks so much for coming out to the 2016 Ashland Monster Dash ! You may have gotten wet, but we hope you had a great time!

Race Results are in the link below. Age category winners will receive their race awards via mail.


Congratulations to 2016 Ashland Monster Dash event winners:
  • Ena Hoffman & Bryson Pitchford in the Mile
  • Tyler Van Dyke and Sera Matthewes in the 5K
  • Brett Hornig & Sherril Mortensen in the 10K.

Thanks to Race Prize Sponsor, PEOPLE’S BANK OF COMMERCE, each winner received our fabulous running pumpkin man trophy and a cash prize! Prizes were awarded by Shannon Neill of Ashland’s People’s Bank branch.

Post your pictures using #AshlandMonsterDash so we can all see the great fun. And if anyone got a photo or video of the two Tyrannosauruses at the event, I’d love to have them for our archives – please let us know. Thanks!



Mile winners, Ena Hoffman & Bryson Pitchford, with Shannon Neill from People’s Bank of Commerce






From left to right:
Sherril Mortensen & Brett Hornig, top 10K finishers
Tyler Van Dyke and Sera Mattewes, the 5K winners.